Vorstand

Udo Richter

Udo Richter

1. Vorsitzender

udo.richter@kanu-meissen.de

Jana Schneider

Jana Schneider

2. Vorsitzende

jana.schneider@kanu-meissen.de

Regine Rühlow

Regine Rühlow

Schatzmeister

regine.ruehlow@kanu-meissen.de

Anja Heinecke

Anja Heinecke

Abteilungsleiter Kanu-Slalom

anja.heinecke@kanu-meissen.de

Bernhard Kunath

Bernhard Kunath

Abteilungsleiter Kanu-Wandersport/SUP

bernhard.kunath@kanu-meissen.de

Til Fröhlich

Jugendleiter

jugend@kanu-meissen.de

Bert Klyschz

Bootshauswart

bootshauswart@kanu-meissen.de

Marcus Richter

Schriftwart

schriftwart@kanu-meissen.de

Sigrid Heinecke

Sigrid Heinecke

Fördermittel/Finanzen Slalom

sigrid.heinecke@kanu-meissen.de

Friedhelm Greiffenberg

Beisitzer

Robert Winkler

Beisitzer

robert.winkler@kanu-meissen.de